submenu

Program

Licht! - Tout Petit

sold out
Small lamps and large spotlights sweeping across the stage. The light dances and the dancers move along with the light. ‘licht!’ is a text-free dance theatre performance. At the end, you too, will have the chance to experiment with light and shadow.
vliegicoon
20 Oct
11.00 AM

GC de Moelie - GAMEBEEK – for children aged 12 year and older

In GC de Moelie you can experience a unique evening with other gamers. In collaboration with Just4Fun we create a real gameroom every month. Come and play on large screen projections, several TV’s, adjusted lighting and music.
25 Oct
07.00 PM

Repair Café - Linkebeek

The freely accessible Linkebeek Repaircafé sessions are focused on working together with you, repairing all kinds of items that you might otherwise throw away. All in the cause of combating excessive consumption.
27 Oct
02.00 PM

GC de Moelie i.s.m. Just4Fun - LinkeLab

08 Dec tot 28 Dec
new
Get to know the miraculous world of science and technology. We learn a lot through all sorts of crazy experiments.
08 Dec

Mousse - Un Oeuf is Un Oeuf

In the wonderful world of Mousse, two very different people meet each other: the highly disciplined street sweeper Alfons, who likes everything to be nice and tidy and the highly undisciplined vagabond Antoinette, who lives in the midst of rubbish. And yet they become close friends.
vliegicoon
15 Mar
03.00 PM

submenu

Programme

Licht! - Tout Petit

épuisé
De petites lampes et de grands spots tournent au-dessus de la scène. La lumière danse et les artistes suivent le mouvement. ‘licht!’ est un spectacle théâtral dansé sans paroles. A la fin, vous pouvez vous-même faire l’expérience de la lumière et de l’ombre.
vliegicoon
20 oct
11h00

GC de Moelie - Gamebeek – pour les jeunes à partir de 12 ans

Viens te rencontrer avec des autres joueurs pour une expérience unique. Chaque mois on organise avec Just4Fun un vrai gameroom: différents projections sur grand écran, plusieurs moniteurs TV, éclairage et musique adapté.
25 oct
19h00

Repair Café - Linkebeek

Les réunions de Repair Café Linkebeek sont ouvertes à tous. Des bénévoles y réparent gratuitement avec leurs propriétaires les objets apportés, tentant ainsi de leur redonner une seconde vie et de transmettre leur savoir-faire, l'objectif étant de lutter contre la surconsommation.
27 oct
14h00

GC de Moelie i.s.m. Just4Fun - LinkeLab

Viens découvrir les merveilles des sciences de la technologie de manière ludique et amusante! On se retrousse les manches et on teste sa curiosité sur differents ateliers.
10 nov

GC de Moelie i.s.m. Just4Fun - LinkeLab

08 déc tot 28 déc
Viens découvrir les merveilles des sciences de la technologie de manière ludique et amusante! On se retrousse les manches et on teste sa curiosité sur differents ateliers.
08 déc

Mousse - Un Oeuf is Un Oeuf

Deux personnages complètement différents se rencontrent dans le monde magique de Mousse: Alfons, le balayeur de rue très strict qui aime l’ordre et la clocharde Antoinette, qui vit au milieu d’un bric-à-brac. Cela ne les empêche pas de devenir d’excellents amis.
vliegicoon
15 mar
15h00