Program

Filter by audience

Language level More info

  • Game

    Gamebeek

    Just4Fun

    Fri 23 February 2024, 15:30–18:00
    Fri 23 February 2024, 19:00–22:00
    and 2 other moments
    GC de Moelie
  • Creative

    Repair café

    Throw it away? No way!

    Sun 25 February – Sun 23 June 2024
    GC de Moelie
  • Game

    Linkegames Voorjaar 2024

    JUST4FUN

    Thu 14 March 2024, 18:00–22:00
    GC de Moelie
  • Music
    Two sides live

    Two Sides Live

    Genesis Project

    Sat 16 March 2024, 20:00–23:00
    GC de Moelie
  • Game

    Linkegames Voorjaar 2024

    JUST4FUN

    Thu 11 April 2024, 18:00–22:00
    GC de Moelie
  • Music
    Eagles lagacy

    Tribute to The Eagles

    The Eagles Legacy

    Fri 19 April 2024, 20:00–22:00
    GC de Moelie
  • Theater

    BAM! (4+)

    Ultima Thule

    Sun 28 April 2024, 10:30–11:45
    GC de Moelie
  • Game

    Linkegames Voorjaar 2024

    JUST4FUN

    Thu 09 May 2024, 18:00–22:00
    GC de Moelie
  • Workshop

    Ik durf in het Nederlands

    Nany Vanille i.s.m. de Moelie

    Thu 16 May 2024, 18:00–20:00
    Thu 30 May 2024, 18:00–20:00
    and 3 other moments
    GC de Moelie
  • Theater
    Spirals

    Spirals (4+)

    Tim Oelbrandt

    Sun 02 June 2024, 15:00–15:50
    GC de Moelie
  • Game

    Linkegames Voorjaar 2024

    JUST4FUN

    Thu 13 June 2024, 18:00–22:00
    GC de Moelie